Onze mensen

Het bestuur

gerard-hoogeveen

Gerard Hoogeveen
Voorzitter
voorzitter@svalphen.nl

aart-vd-nagel

Aart van den Nagel
Secretaris
secretaris@svalphen.nl

Felix Rodrigues
Penningmeester
penningmeester@svalphen.nl

bouw-de-graaf

Bouw de Graaf
Wedstrijdleider
wedstrijdleider@svalphen.nl

geen-foto

VACANT
Bestuurslid handboogschieten
handboog@svalphen.nl

peter-gerth

Peter Gerth
Bestuurslid Action Air
actionair@svalphen.nl

Trainers luchtschietsport

geen-foto
Jaap Steenvoorden
A trainer

aart-vd-nagel

Aart van den Nagel
A trainer

gerard-hoogeveen

Gerard Hoogeveen
Basistrainer

steve-durant

Steve Durant
Basistrainer

geen-foto

Richard van der Sanden
Assistent trainer

Trainers handboogschieten

evert-de-graaf

Evert de Graaf
Trainer

geen-foto

VACANT
Trainer

Contactpersonen

bouw-de-graaf

Bouw de Graaf
Luchtschietsport
bouw@svalphen.nl

peter-gerth

Peter Gerth
Action Air
peter@svalphen.nl

gerard-hoogeveen

Gerard Hoogeveen
Website & PR & Kantinebeheer
gerard@svalphen.nl

Petra Hoogeveen & Ria van der Nagel
Kantinebeheer
bar@svalphen.nl